The 20th Post

Wow, time flies. Here I am, a few days from the end of the month and I’m writing my 20th blog post. Actually its my 19th this month, but I’m including the first post, that I wrote in March last year with good intentions, but without a measurable goal to work towards. This month I am supposed to write a post every day. Early on I realized that I should adjust that to an average of a post a day. Right now I’m averaging .714 posts per day, including this post (and assuming that this is my only post of the day – which it hopefully won’t be since I’m so far behind). Does that number ring any bells? It happens to be exactly one-tenth of my daily living allowance next month, $7.14! Coincidence? Or some sign I need to see? If only this was my 200th blog post of the month then it would be a perfect and complete mind-fucker, excuse my language.

It took me a minute...

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Force on September 30, 2011 at 2:18 am

    Explain?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

