Rocket ships and Dragons

Rocket ships and dragons have a few things in common. They both breathe fire, they inspire thoughts of adventure and fantasy, and they have complicated mechanisms that I don’t understand. I’d like to see a dragon pilot a rocket ship; I think he’d be frustrated by it though because the cockpit would probably be designed for humans. Another day done! Blogging is easy!

My photoshop skills. Art credit below.

Cool art by this guy. I just realized that dragons and rocket ships also both fly.

Leave a Reply

